Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Long Island Ketamine Center

Internal Medicine & Ketamine Infusion Specialist located in Great Neck, NY

12 total reviews

Long Island Ketamine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Ketamine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Today completed my daughter’s 6th Ketomine treatment and I cannot say enough about the caring compassionate treatments Dr. Sadighim provided my daughter & myself. My daughter has dramatically improved in less than 2 weeks and we liked him so much we are going to travel from Melville to Great Neck to utilize his expertise going forward. Thank you Dr. Sadighim for your wonderful care and helping my daughter.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I haven’t even seen Dr. Sadighim yet for my daughters deep depression, however I spoke with him over the phone last night. As a mother of a very depressed daughter, I reached out in desperation to get my daughter Ketomine treatments asap. I had several other appointments elsewhere but not for a few weeks out. My daughter is at her end feeling hopeless and I really needed her to get in soon. He called me while away at a conference and assured me that as soon as he got back he’d take my daughter on as a new patient and treat her this weekend, only 4 days from now. That tells me that he is a caring compassionate doctor. I am already thrilled with him and cannot wait to get started.
Parisa O.
Submitted 04/18/21
Everyone in the office was extremely professional, pleasant, and helpful. The doctor was very helpful; he listened to and discussed everything in order to make the best decision possible, and he knew exactly what he was doing. He provided exactly what I needed, and I am grateful! 
Sanaz O.
Submitted 04/18/21
If you are looking for a Doctor that actually takes the time to care about each and every patient, and an outstanding friendly office staff this is the place.
Shahrzad S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Good visit today, the doctor and his team always go the extra mile for their patients. Thank you and warm regards.
SHAHRIAR S.
Submitted 02/21/21
I've had a very nice experience with Dr. Sadighim with ketamine therapy and also with internal medicine , he is very knowledgeable with a lot of patients and I definitely recommend him to my family and many other people.
Pegah M.
Submitted 02/21/21
I referred a friend of mine to him for IV ketamine infusion to help with their depression. Dr. Sadighim did an amazing job of treating them and my friend's problem improved drastically. Dr. Sadighim is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly and caring doctor.
Rashin P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sadighim is very knowledgeable about ketamine and how to treat depression and other disorders with it
Alexa J.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. S is a very great primary care doctor and takes care of his patients very well
Jonathan D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Amiel F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. His care can really help improve your life. Strongly recommend.
Azita O.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Sadighim is a great physician in treating patients with medical problems and also depression and other psychiatric problems with IV ketamine infusion.